Thursday, August 6, 2009

Rusia Military Launched Six Foreign Satellites

Rusia government launched six foreign satellites on July 29, 2009 from Baikonur central of space control in Kazahkhstan. This six satellites is named DubaiSat-1, Deimosl, UK-DMC 2, Nanosat 1B, AprizeSat3, dan AprizeSat4. “The six satellites lauched to outer space use Rusia launcher, Dnepr,” says Rusia Military spokeman, Alexander Vovk, quotation from Interfax news agency. DubaiSat-1 (owned by Uni Emirat Arab) designed to soil surface survey, meanwhile Nanosta 1B (Spain) will uses to make nanotechnology experimental. Deimos1 and UK-DMC 2 (United Kingdom) are part of satellite constilation will use to disaster observer. Deimos (Spain) uses for agriculture and environment. The last, two satellites owned by Agertina, AprizeSat3 and AprizeSat4 will uses to developing telecommucation system services.

No comments:

Post a Comment